The new plan is active immediately, letting you create private projects with unlimited objects. You're charged right away for the prorate of the ongoing month. You will be charged the full amount the next billing cycle.
What happens when I upgrade my plan ? Print
Created by: Alexis Muller
Modified on: Thu, 7 Feb, 2019 at 11:34 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.