If you decide to unsubscribe, access to your account’s private models will be suspended. If some of your public projects exceed the public model size limit, you won't be able to add new objects. The sign out will take effect at the end of your current billing cycle.

If you downgrade to another paid plan, we will not provide a refund for the remained of the billing cycle and the new plan will take effect immediately.